Tour Dates

Date City Venue Country
Saturday, 02/10/18 NYC Radio City Music Hall United States
Address: 1260 6th Ave.
Saturday, 03/03/18 Bronx, NY Lehman College United States
Address: 250 Bedford Park Blvd W. Venue phone: (718) 960-8000.
Saturday, 03/24/18 Caldwell, NJ Calandra’s Italian Village United States
Address: 234 Bloomfield Ave.
Saturday, 04/21/18 Staten Island, NY St. George Theatre United States
Address: 35 Hyatt St.
Saturday, 04/28/18 TBA, RI TBA United States
Saturday, 05/19/18 Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theater United States
Address: 5 Seymour St.
Saturday, 06/30/18 Mt Pocono, PA Mount Airy Lodge Casino United States
Address: 312 Woodland Rd.
Saturday, 07/14/18 Long Island, NY The Pennysaver Amphitheater United States
Address: 55 S Bicycle Path.
Saturday, 07/21/18 NYC Circle Line Cruises United States
Time: 12:00am. Address: Pier 83 West 42ND St, & Westside Hwy. Cristian Rivera Foundation Freestyle Flash Back Benefit Boat
Saturday, 07/28/18 Bristol, PA Bristol Park United States

Subscribe: RSS | iCal