Tour Dates

Featured Upcoming Show

3rd Annual Cristian Rivera Foundation Freestyle Flashback Boat RideBuy Tickets


Date City Venue Country
Saturday, 03/31/18 Caldwell, NJ Calandra’s Italian Village United States
Address: 234 Bloomfield Ave.
Saturday, 04/21/18 Staten Island, NY St. George Theatre United States
Address: 35 Hyatt St.
Saturday, 04/28/18 TBA, RI TBA United States
Saturday, 05/19/18 Montclair, NJ Wellmont Theater United States
Address: 5 Seymour St.
Saturday, 06/09/18 Binimi TBA Bahamas
Saturday, 06/16/18 Wantagh, NY Mulcahy’s Pub and Concert Hall United States
Address: 3232 Railroad Ave.
Saturday, 06/23/18 Point Pleasant Beach, NJ Jenkinson’s Boardwalk United States
Address: Parkway & Boardwalk 300 Ocean Avenue. Venue phone: 732-892-0600.
Saturday, 06/30/18 Mt Pocono, PA Mount Airy Lodge Casino United States
Address: 312 Woodland Rd.
Saturday, 07/14/18 Long Island, NY The Pennysaver Amphitheater United States
Address: 55 S Bicycle Path.
Saturday, 07/21/18 NYC Circle Line Cruises United States
Time: 12:00am. Address: Pier 83 West 42ND St, & Westside Hwy. 3rd Annual Cristian Rivera Foundation Freestyle FlashBack Boat Ride
Saturday, 07/28/18 Bristol, PA Bristol Park United States

Subscribe: RSS | iCal